Lehrerliste

Kürzel

Name

KV

Gegenstand

E-mail

ASA

Allacher

Sandra

7D

E

sandra.allacher@gym-nd.at

BAC

Bauer

Christian

 

GSPB, GWK

christian.bauer@gym-nd.at

BAM

Baumer

Michael

 

TCWE

michael.baumer@gym-nd.at

BAY

Bayer-Felzmann

Tanja

 

M

t.bayer-felzmann@gym-nd.at

BEC

Beck

Cornelia

8D

PH, D

cornelia.beck@gym-nd.at

BOF

Bock

Franz

 

M

franz.bock@gym-nd.at

BOS

Bock

Silvia

3A

E, GSPB

silvia.bock@gym-nd.at

BRH

Brettl

Herbert

 

GSPB, GWK

herbert.brettl@gym-nd.at

CIS

Csizmadia

Manuela

3G

M, GWK

manuela.csizmadia@gym-nd.at

DIB

Dikovich

Bettina

 

E, GSPB

bettina.dikovich@gym-nd.at

DUS

Duschanek

Sigrid

6C

GSPB, GWK

sigrid.duschanek@gym-nd.at

ECH

Egger

Christine

 

LAT, E

christine.egger@gym-nd.at

ENE

Enthammer

Elisabeth

5B

E, PUP

elisabeth.enthammer@gym-nd.at

FAN

Felix

Angelika

6D

D

angelika.felix@gym-nd.at

FDE

Fuhrmann

Denise

1A

E, DIG

denise.fuhrmann@gym-nd.at

GAN

Geritzer

Angela

 

E, BSPM

angela.geritzer@gym-nd.at

GEC

Gettinger

Hans-Christian

 

BSPK

hans.gettinger@gym-nd.at

GMG

Gmasz

Gerhard

 

BSPK

gerhard.gmasz@gym-nd.at

GOJ

Gottfried

Judith

8C

E, D

judith.gottfried@gym-nd.at

HUL

Haas

Ulrike

2B

D, GSPB

ulrike.haas@gym-nd.at

HAE

Haider

Elisabeth

1E

TXWE, BE

elisabeth.haider@gym-nd.at

HAT

Haider

Thomas

4B

M, BSPK, GZ, DG, DIG

thomas.haider@gym-nd.at

HKC

Hautzinger-Kaschmitter

Claudia

 

MU, E

c.hautzinger-kaschmitter@gym-nd.at

HEG

Heiny

Helga

 

LAT, E

helga.heiny@gym-nd.at

HEJ

Heissenberger

Julian

 

RK

j.heissenberger@gym-nd.at

HEP

Herzog

Petra

4E

BIUK, PH, NAWI

petra.herzog@gym-nd.at

HOC

Holler

Claudia

 

E, F

claudia.holler@gym-nd.at

HOA

Horvath

Andrea

4C

BIUK, ELSA

andrea.horvath@gym-nd.at

HOJ

Horvath

Julia

2C

D

julia.horvath@gym-nd.at

HUB

Huber

Ulrike

1B

D

ulrike.huber@gym-nd.at

HUS

Huszar

Sara

 

E

sara.huszar@gym-nd.at

ILP

Ilming

Philipp

 

CH, NAWI

philipp.ilming@gym-nd.at

JAB

Janiczek

Brigitte

6A

D, DIG

brigitte.janiczek@gym-nd.at

KAB

Kaintz

Bernhard

 

INF, DIG, ROB

bernhard.kaintz@gym-nd.at

KLE

Kleidosty

Günther

 

MU

guenther.kleidosty@gym-nd.at

KNJ

Knöbl

Jakob

8B

M, DG, GZ

jakob.knoebl@gym-nd.at

KNO

Knotzer

Sylvia

 

F, I

sylvia.knotzer@gym-nd.at

KOM

Kolby-Pollreiss

Margit

8A

D, PUP

m.kolby-pollreiss@gym-nd.at

KOR

Korlath

Lisa

7C

M, PUP, DIG

lisa.korlath@gym-nd.at

KAT

Krakhofer-Tuczek

Ursula

 

E

u.krakhofer-tuczek@gym-nd.at

KRI

Kriszt

Silvia

5A

M, CH, ELSA

silvia.kriszt@gym-nd.at

KRJ

Kropf

Josef

 

CH, PH

josef.kropf@gym-nd.at

KRM

Kropf

Martha

 

LAT, E

martha.kropf@gym-nd.at

KUG

Kugler

Stefanie

 

MU

stefanie.kugler@gym-nd.at

KUM

Kundinger

Maria

1F

M, PUP

maria.kundinger@gym-nd.at

LIN

Lackner

Ingrid

 

PUP, BSPM

ingrid.lackner@gym-nd.at

LAD

Ladich

Elisabeth

 

F

elisabeth.ladich@gym-nd.at

LAC

Langer

Christoph

 

RK

christoph.langer@gym-nd.at

LKA

Le

Katharina

 

BE

katharina.le@gym-nd.at

LEI

Leiner

Karin

 

F, GSPB, DIG

karin.leiner@gym-nd.at

LER

Lercher

Ulrike

1C

M, GWK, DIG

ulrike.lercher@gym-nd.at

MAL

Mauersics

Lisa

3B

GWK, BSPM, ROB, DIG

lisa.mauersics@gym-nd.at

MAS

Meixner-Schellander

Astrid

 

RE

a.meixner-schellander@gym-nd.at

MIL

Miletich

Martin

 

RK, GWK, NB

martin.miletich@gym-nd.at

MUM

Müller

Maria

7B

D, GSPB

maria.mueller@gym-nd.at

NSA

Naglreiter

Sabine

 

PH

sabine.naglreiter@gym-nd.at

OHO

Ott-Horvath

Christa

 

D

c.ott-horvath@gym-nd.at

PAP

Pap

Therese

 

D, BSPM

therese.pap@gym-nd.at

PEF

Perz

Figen

 

TCWE

figen.perz@gym-nd.at

PIB

Piger

Barbara

5C

D, PUP

barbara.piger@gym-nd.at

PIN

Pinter

Edith

 

D, Bibliothekarin

edith.pinter@gym-nd.at

PLA

Plappert

Florian

 

L, DIG

florian.plappert@gym-nd.at

POC

Pokorny

Cornelia

3E

E, PUP, ETH

cornelia.pokorny@gym-nd.at

POM

Pokorny

Michael

 

BSPK, GWK

michael.pokorny@gym-nd.at

QUI

Quintus

Monika

 

BE

monika.quintus@gym-nd.at

RAM

Rabel-Knöbl

Michaela

2A

D, PUP

m.rabel-knoebl@gym-nd.at

REF

Rehnke-Fussi

Michaela

 

MU

m.rehnke-fussi@gym-nd.at

RIT

Richter

Thomas

 

RK

thomas.richter@gym-nd.at

ROA

Rohatsch

Hermine

4F

M

hermine.rohatsch@gym-nd.at

SGE

Schermann

Gerda

3C

D

gerda.schermann@gym-nd.at

SAM

Schlögelhofer

Amelie

 

BE

amelie.schloegelhofer@gym-nd.at

SNI

Schmalwieser

Nicole

6B

I, E

nicole.schmalwieser@gym-nd.at

SLI

Schmidt

Lisa

2E

BIUK

lisa.schmidt@gym-nd.at

SUB

Schuler

Benjamin

 

L, I, DIG

benjamin.schuler@gym-nd.at

STC

Steindl

Christoph

 

BSPK, GWK, TCWE

christoph.steindl@gym-nd.at

SKA

Steiner

Karin

 

E, WSP

karin.steiner@gym-nd.at

STE

Steiner

Maria

 

GSPB, GWK

maria.steiner@gym-nd.at

STP

Steiner

Philipp

3F

GSPB, BSPK

philipp.steiner@gym-nd.at

STO

Stockinger

Georg

 

RK, ETH

georg.stockinger@gym-nd.at

SCO

Stranz

Cornelia

 

RK

cornelia.stranz@gym-nd.at

SUP

Supper

Florian

 

PH, NAWI

florian.supper@gym-nd.at

TIF

Tillhof

Franz

 

M, PH, TCWE, DIG

franz.tillhof@gym-nd.at

TIP

Tillhof-Pennauer

Elisabeth

7A

I, GSPB

e.tillhof-pennauer@gym-nd.at

TIM

Timler

Victoria

3D

F, M, DIG

victoria.timler@gym-nd.at

TOP

Töglhofer

Petra

 

Administratorin

petra.toeglhofer@gym-nd.at

TJU

Tschida

Jürgen

2F

E, GWK, DIG

juergen.tschida@gym-nd.at

VAM

Valenta

Marina-Anna

 

BIUK

marina.valenta@gym-nd.at

WAT

Wagner

Theresa

 

BSPM

theresa.wagner@gym-nd.at

WED

Weinhandl

Daria

2D

BIUK, BSPM, ELSA

daria.weinhandl@gym-nd.at

WET

Weiss

Teresa

1D

MU

teresa.weiss@gym-nd.at

WEC

Weisz

Christian

4A

M, DIG

christian.weisz@gym-nd.at

WEI

Wenhardt

Ingrid

 

F, WSP

ingrid.wenhardt@gym-nd.at

WAN

Wenth

Andreas

 

INF

andreas.wenth@gym-nd.at

WIV

Wieger-Wolf

Verena

4D

M, PH

v.wieger-wolf@gym-nd.at

WIN

Winkler

Christine

 

BE

christine.winkler@gym-nd.at

WOM

Wodicka

Maximilian

 

BSPK, GSPB

maximilian.wodicka@gym-nd.at