Lehrerliste

Kürzel Name KV Gegenstand E-mail
ASA Allacher Sandra 5D E sandra.allacher@gym-nd.at
BAC Bauer Christian   GSPB, GWK christian.bauer@gym-nd.at
BAM Baumer Michael   BE, TCWE michael.baumer@gym-nd.at 
BAY Bayer-Felzmann Tanja 3C M, GSPB t.bayer-felzmann@gym-nd.at 
BEC Beck Cornelia 6D PH, NAWI cornelia.beck@gym-nd.at 
BOF Bock Franz 8A M franz.bock@gym-nd.at 
BOS Bock Silvia   E silvia.bock@gym-nd.at 
BRB Breimann Barbara   E barbara.breimann@gym-nd.at 
BRH Brettl Herbert   GSPB, GWK herbert.brettl@gym-nd.at 
CIS Csizmadia Manuela   M, GWK manuela.csizmadia@gym-nd.at 
DIB Dikovich Bettina   E, GSPB bettina.dikovich@gym-nd.at 
DUK Dürr Katrin   D, PUP katrin.duerr@gym-nd.at 
DUS Duschanek Sigrid 4E GSPB, GWK sigrid.duschanek@gym-nd.at 
EAN Ebersdorfer Anna 3F M, E, INF, DK, ROB, ELSA anna.ebersdorfer@gym-nd.at 
ECH Egger Christine   LAT, E christine.egger@gym-nd.at 
ENE Enthammer Elisabeth   Karenz elisabeth.enthammer@gym-nd.at 
FAN Felix Angelika 4G D, F angelika.felix@gym-nd.at 
FES Felix Sabine   BE, TXWE sabine.felix@gym-nd.at 
FDE Fuhrmann Denise   E denise.fuhrmann@gym-nd.at 
GAN Geritzer Angela   E, BSPM angela.geritzer@gym-nd.at 
GEC Gettinger Hans-Christian   BSPK hans.gettinger@gym-nd.at 
GMG Gmasz Gerhard   BSPK, GSPB gerhard.gmasz@gym-nd.at 
GOJ Gottfried Judith 6C E, D judith.gottfried@gym-nd.at 
GRA Graf Harald 2A MU harald.graf@gym-nd.at 
HUL Haas Ulrike 8B D, GSPB ulrike.haas@gym-nd.at 
HAE Haider Elisabeth 1E TXWE, BE elisabeth.haider@gym-nd.at 
HAT(H) Haider Thomas   M, BSPK thomas.haider@gym-nd.at 
HKC Hautzinger-Kaschmitter Claudia 8C MU, E c.hautzinger-kaschmitter@gym-nd.at 
HEG Heiny Helga   LAT, E helga.heiny@gym-nd.at 
HES Helm Stephan   Karenz stephan.helm@gym-nd.at  
HEP Herzog Petra 2D BIUK, PH petra.herzog@gym-nd.at 
HIM Hitzinger Maria   PH, BIUK maria.hitzinger@gym-nd.at 
HOC Holler Claudia 7C E, F claudia.holler@gym-nd.at 
HOA Horvath Andrea 2C BIUK, ELSA, CH, NAWI andrea.horvath@gym-nd.at 
HUB Huber Ulrike 7B D, GWK ulrike.huber@gym-nd.at 
ICE Icelly Ingeborg 4F BIUK, CH ingeborg.icelly@gym-nd.at 
JAB Janiczek Brigitte 4D D, ELSA brigitte.janiczek@gym-nd.at 
KAB Kaintz Bernhard   INF, ELSA, ROB bernhard.kaintz@gym-nd.at 
KLE Kleidosty Günther   MU, Spielmusik guenther.kleidosty@gym-nd.at 
KNJ Knöbl Jakob   M, DG, GZ jakob.knoebl@gym-nd.at 
KNO Knotzer Sylvia   F, I sylvia.knotzer@gym-nd.at 
KOM Kolby-Pollreiss Margit 6A D, PUP m.kolby-pollreiss@gym-nd.at 
KOL Kolla Evelyne   D, RK evelyne.kolla@gym-nd.at 
KOR Korlath Lisa 5C M, PUP lisa.korlath@gym-nd.at 
KAT Krakhofer-Tuczek Ursula   E u.krakhofer-tuczek@gym-nd.at 
KRI Kriszt Silvia 3A M, CH silvia.kriszt@gym-nd.at 
KRJ Kropf Josef   CH, PH, NAWI josef.kropf@gym-nd.at 
KRM Kropf Martha   LAT, E martha.kropf@gym-nd.at 
KUG Kugler Stefanie   MU stefanie.kugler@gym-nd.at 
KUM Kundinger Maria   Karenz maria.kundinger@gym-nd.at 
LIN Lackner Ingrid   Sabbatical ingrid.lackner@gym-nd.at 
LAD Ladich Elisabeth   F elisabeth.ladich@gym-nd.at 
LKA Le Katharina   Karenz katharina.le@gym-nd.at 
LEI Leiner Karin   F, GSPB, ELSA karin.leiner@gym-nd.at 
LEH Leitgeb Helga   Sabbatical helga.leitgeb@gym-nd.at 
LER Lercher Ulrike 7D M, GWK ulrike.lercher@gym-nd.at 
MAJ Mädl Judith 6B D, M, DK judith.maedl@gym-nd.at 
MAL Mauersics Lisa 1B GWK, BSPM lisa.mauersics@gym-nd.at 
MAS Meixner-Schellander Astrid   REV a.meixner-schellander@gym-nd.at 
MIL Miletich Martin 7A RK, GWK, NB martin.miletich@gym-nd.at 
MUM Müller Maria 5B D, BE maria.mueller@gym-nd.at 
NSA Naglreiter Sabine   Karenz sabine.naglreiter@gym-nd.at 
NEC Neuner Christine   E, RK christine.neuner@gym-nd.at  
OHO Ott-Horvath Christa 3E D c.ott-horvath@gym-nd.at 
PAP Pap Therese 1A D, BSPM therese.pap@gym-nd.at 
PFE Pfemeter Michaela   RK michaela.pfemeter@gym-nd.at 
PIB Piger Barbara   Karenz barbara.piger@gym-nd.at 
PIN Pinter Edith   D, Bibliothekarin edith.pinter@gym-nd.at 
PLA Plappert Florian 4A L florian.plappert@gym-nd.at 
POC Pokorny Cornelia   E, ETH cornelia.pokorny@gym-nd.at 
POM Pokorny Michael 1F BSPK, GWK michael.pokorny@gym-nd.at 
PRE Preschitz Gerhard   Karenz gerhard.preschitz@gym-nd.at 
QUI Quintus Monika   BE monika.quintus@gym-nd.at 
RAM Rabel-Knöbl Michaela   Karenz m.rabel-knoebl@gym-nd.at 
REF Rehnke-Fussi Michaela   MU m.rehnke-fussi@gym-nd.at 
RIRA Rieder Ramona   TCWE, TXWE ramona.rieder@gym-nd.at 
ROA Rohatsch Hermine 2F M hermine.rohatsch@gym-nd.at 
SAT Sattler Josef   BE, TCWE josef.sattler@gym-nd.at 
SGE Schermann Gerda 1D D gerda.schermann@gym-nd.at 
SNI Schmalwieser Nicole 4C I, E nicole.schmalwieser@gym-nd.at 
SLI(S) Schmidt Lisa   BIUK lisa.schmidt@gym-nd.at 
SUB Schuler Benjamin 4B L benjamin.schuler@gym-nd.at 
SIBA Sieber Barbara   D, GSPB barbara.sieber@gym-nd.at 
SPIM Spieß Michelle   PUP michelle.spiess@gym-nd.at 
STC Steindl Christoph   BSPK christoph.steindl@gym-nd.at 
STE Steiner Maria 3B GSPB, GWK maria.steiner@gym-nd.at 
STP Steiner Philipp 3D GSPB, BSPK philipp.steiner@gym-nd.at 
STO Stockinger Georg   RK, ETH georg.stockinger@gym-nd.at 
SCO Stranz Cornelia   RK cornelia.stranz@gym-nd.at 
TIF Tillhof Franz 8D PH, TCWE, NAWI franz.tillhof@gym-nd.at 
TIP Tillhof-Pennauer Elisabeth 5A I, GSPB e.tillhof-pennauer@gym-nd.at 
TOP Töglhofer Petra   Administratorin petra.toeglhofer@gym-nd.at 
TJU Tschida Jürgen   E, GWK juergen.tschida@gym-nd.at 
WAT Wagner Theresa   BSPM theresa.wagner@gym-nd.at 
WED Weinhandl Daria   BIUK, BSPM, NAWI daria.weinhandl@gym-nd.at 
WEC Weisz Christian 2B M, PUP, DK christian.weisz@gym-nd.at 
WEI Wenhardt Ingrid   F, SPA ingrid.wenhardt@gym-nd.at 
WAN Wenth Andreas   INF andreas.wenth@gym-nd.at 
WIV Wieger-Wolf Verena 2E M, PH v.wieger-wolf@gym-nd.at 
WIN Winkler Christine   BE christine.winkler@gym-nd.at 
WOM(A) Wodicka Maximilian   BSPK maximilian.wodicka@gym-nd.at 
WOC Wonschina Christa   BSPM christa.wonschina@gym-nd.at 
WRA Wratschko Victoria 1C F, M, ELSA victoria.wratschko@gym-nd.at 
ZOR Zorn Walter   E, RK walter.zorn@gym-nd.at