Lehrerliste

Kürzel Name KV Gegenstände E-Mail
ASA Allacher Sandra   E, GSPB sandra.allacher@gym-nd.at
BAC Bauer Christian 4A GWK, GSPB, TCWE christian.bauer@gym-nd.at
BAM Baumer Michael   BE, TCWE michael.baumer@gym-nd.at
BAY Bayer-Felzmann Tanja 2A M t.bayer-felzmann@gym-nd.at
BEC Beck Cornelia 5D D, PH cornelia.beck@gym-nd.at
BOF Bock Franz 7A M, GZ, Schülerberater franz.bock@gym-nd.at
BOS Bock Silvia   E silvia.bock@gym-nd.at
BRH Brettl Herbert   GSPB, GWK herbert.brettl@gym-nd.at
CIS Csizmadia Manuela 2E M, GWK manuela.csizmadia@gym-nd.at
CON(D) Conditt Dominic   TCWE, BE dominic.conditt@gym-nd.at
DIB Dikovich Bettina   E, GSPB bettina.dikovich@gym-nd.at
DUK Dürr Katrin   D, PUP katrin.duerr@gym-nd.at
DUS Duschanek Sigrid 3E GWK, GSPB sigrid.duschanek@gym-nd.at
EAN Ebersdorfer Anna 2D M, E anna.ebersdorfer@gym-nd.at
ECH Egger Christine   L christine.egger@gym-nd.at
ENE Enthammer Elisabeth   E, PUP elisabeth.enthammer@gym-nd.at
FAN Felix Angelika 3G D, F angelika.felix@gym-nd.at
FES Felix Sabine   BE sabine.felix@gym-nd.at
FOJU Forster  Julia   D, F julia.forster@gym-nd.at
FRE Freistätter-Treppo Maria   BSPM m.freistaetter-treppo@gym-nd.at
GAN Geritzer Angela   E, BSPM angela.geritzer@gym-nd.at
GEC Gettinger Hans-Christian   BSPK, GSPB hans.gettinger@gym-nd.at
GMG Gmasz Gerhard   BSPK, GSPB gerhard.gmasz@gym-nd.at
GOJ Gottfried Judith 5C E, D judith.gottfried@gym-nd.at
GRA Graf Harald 1A MU harald.graf@gym-nd.at
HUL Haas Ulrike 7B D, GSPB ulrike.haas@gym-nd.at
HAE Haider Elisabeth 2F TXWE, BE elisabeth.haider@gym-nd.at
HKC Hautzinger-Kaschmitter Claudia 7C MU, E c.hautzinger-kaschmitter@gym-nd.at
HEG Heiny Helga   L helga.heiny@gym-nd.at
HEF Helm Franz 8A D, GWK franz.helm@gym-nd.at
HES Helm Stephan   BSPK stephan.helm@gym-nd.at
HEP Herzog Petra 1D BIUK, PH, Schülerberaterin petra.herzog@gym-nd.at
HIM Hitzinger Maria   BIUK, PH maria.hitzinger@gym-nd.at
HOC Holler Claudia 6C F, E claudia.holler@gym-nd.at
HOA Horvath Andrea 1C BIUK, CH andrea.horvath@gym-nd.at
HUB Huber Ulrike 6B D, GWK ulrike.huber@gym-nd.at
ICE Icelly Ingeborg 4E BIUK, CH ingeborg.icelly@gym-nd.at
JAB Janiczek Brigitte 3D D brigitte.janiczek@gym-nd.at
KAB Kaintz Bernhard   M, INF bernhard.kaintz@gym-nd.at
KLE Kleidosty Günther   Orchester, MU guenther.kleidosty@gym-nd.at
KNJ Knöbl Jakob   M, DG, INF, EDV jakob.knoebl@gym-nd.at
KNO Knotzer Sylvia   F, I sylvia.knotzer@gym-nd.at
KOM Kolby-Pollreiss Margit 5A D, PUP margit.kolby-pollreiss@gym-nd.at
KOL Kolla Evelyne 8B D, RK evelyne.kolla@gym-nd.at
KOR(L) Korlath Lisa 4F M, PUP lisa.korlath@gym-nd.at
KAT Krakhofer-Tuczek Ursula   E, D u.krakhofer-tuczek@gym-nd.at
KEI Kraus Heidemarie   E, BSPM heidemarie.kraus@gym-nd.at
KRI Kriszt Silvia 2C M, CH silvia.kriszt@gym-nd.at
KRJ Kropf  Josef   CH, PH josef.kropf@gym-nd.at
KRM Kropf Martha   L martha.kropf@gym-nd.at
KUG Kugler Stefanie   MU  stefanie.kugler@gym-nd.at
KUM Kundinger Maria   M, PUP maria.kundinger@gym-nd.at
LIN Lackner  Ingrid   PUP, BSPM   ingrid.lackner@gym-nd.at
LAD Ladich Elisabeth   F, GSPB elisabeth.ladich@gym-nd.at
LKA Le Katharina   D, BE katharina.le@gym-nd.at
LEI Leiner Karin   F, GSPB karin.leiner@gym-nd.at
LEH Leitgeb Helga   E, GSPB helga.leitgeb@gym-nd.at
LER Lercher Ulrike 6D M, GWK ulrike.lercher@gym-nd.at
MAJ Mädl Judith 5B D, M judith.maedl@gym-nd.at
MAL Mauersics Lisa   BSPM, GWK  lisa.mauersics@gym-nd.at
MAS Meixner-Schellander Astrid   ev. Rel. a.meixner-schellander@gym-nd.at
MIL Miletich Martin 6A RK, GWK martin.miletich@gym-nd.at
MUM Müller Maria 4C D maria.mueller@gym-nd.at
NSA Naglreiter Sabine   PH, F sabine.naglreiter@gym-nd.at
NEC Neuner Christine   E, RK christine.neuner@gym-nd.at
OHO Ott-Horvath Christa   D c.ott-horvath@gym-nd.at
PAP Pap Therese 4D D, BSPM therese.pap@gym-nd.at
PIB Piger Barbara   D, PUP barbara.piger@gym-nd.at
PIN Pinter Edith   D,GSPB, Bibliothekarin edith.pinter@gym-nd.at
PLA Plappert Florian 3A L florian.plappert@gym-nd.at
POC Pokorny Cornelia   E, PUP, ETH, cornelia.pokorny@gym-nd.at
POM Pokorny Michael 4B GWK, BSPK, TCWE michael.pokorny@gym-nd.at
PRE Preschitz Gerhard   M gerhard.preschitz@gym-nd.at
RAM Rabel Michaela   D, PUP michaela.rabel@gym-nd.at
REF Rehnke-Fussi Michaela   MU m.rehnke-fussi@gym-nd.at
ROA Rohatsch Hermine 1F M hermine.rohatsch@gym-nd.at
SAT Sattler Josef   BE, TCWE josef.sattler@gym-nd.at
SGE Schermann Gerda   D, SPA gerda.schermann@gym-nd.at
SNI Schmalwieser Nicole 3C E nicole.schmalwieser@gym-nd.at
SUB Schuler  Benjamin 3B L, I benjamin.schuler@gym-nd.at
STE Steiner Maria 8C GWK, GSPB maria.steiner@gym-nd.at
STPH Steiner Philipp   BSPK, GSPB philipp.steiner@gym-nd.at
STO Stockinger Georg   RK, ETH, EDV georg.stockinger@gym-nd.at
SCO Stranz Cornelia   RK cornelia.stranz@gym-nd.at
TIF Tillhof Franz 7D M, PH, INF, TCWE franz.tillhof@gym-nd.at
TIP Tillhof-Pennauer Elisabeth 4G I, GSPB e.tillhof-pennauer@gym-nd.at
TOP Töglhofer Petra   Administratorin petra.sonnabend@gym-nd.at
TJU Tschida Jürgen   E, GWK juergen.tschida@gym-nd.at
ULM Ullram Maria 3F M, RK maria.ullram@gym-nd.at
VOK Völk Karin   BE, TXWE karin.voelk@gym-nd.at
WAT Wagner Theresa   GSPB, BSPM theresa.wagner@gym-nd.at
WED Weinhandl Daria   BIUK daria.weinhandl@gym-nd.at
WEC Weisz Christian 1B M, PUP, GZ, EDV christian.weisz@gym-nd.at
WEI Wenhardt Ingrid   F, SP ingrid.wenhardt@gym-nd.at
WAN Wenth Andreas   PH, INF andreas.wenth@gym-nd.at
WIV Wieger-Wolf Verena 1E M, PH, Chor v.wieger-wolf@gym-nd.at
WIN Winkler Christine   BE christine.winkler@gym-nd.at
WOC Wonschina Christa   BSPM christa.wonschina@gym-nd.at
WRAT Wratschko Victoria   M, F victoria.wratschko@gym-nd.at
WUG Wüger Elfriede   BSPM, GSPB elfriede.wueger@gym-nd.at
ZIN Ziniel Harald   BSPK, GSPB harald.ziniel@gym-nd.at
ZOR Zorn Walter 2B E, RK walter.zorn@gym-nd.at