Lehrerliste

Kürzel Name KV Gegenstand E-mail

ASA

Allacher

Sandra

6D

E

sandra.allacher@gym-nd.at

BAC

Bauer

Christian

 

GSPB, GWK

christian.bauer@gym-nd.at

BAM

Baumer

Michael

 

BE, TCWE

michael.baumer@gym-nd.at

BAY

Bayer-Felzmann

Tanja

4C

M

t.bayer-felzmann@gym-nd.at

BEC

Beck

Cornelia

7D

PH

cornelia.beck@gym-nd.at

BOF

Bock

Franz

 

M

franz.bock@gym-nd.at

BOS

Bock

Silvia

 

E

silvia.bock@gym-nd.at

BRH

Brettl

Herbert

 

GSPB, GWK

herbert.brettl@gym-nd.at

CIS

Csizmadia

Manuela

 

M, GWK

manuela.csizmadia@gym-nd.at

DIB

Dikovich

Bettina

 

E, GSPB

bettina.dikovich@gym-nd.at

DUS

Duschanek

Sigrid

5C

GSPB, GWK

sigrid.duschanek@gym-nd.at

EAN

Ebersdorfer

Anna

4F

M, E, INF, DIG, ROB

anna.ebersdorfer@gym-nd.at

ECH

Egger

Christine

 

LAT, E

christine.egger@gym-nd.at

FAN

Felix

Angelika

5D

D, F

angelika.felix@gym-nd.at

FDE

Fuhrmann

Denise

 

E, ELSA

denise.fuhrmann@gym-nd.at

GAN

Geritzer

Angela

 

E, BSPM

angela.geritzer@gym-nd.at

GEC

Gettinger

Hans-Christian

 

BSPK, GSPB

hans.gettinger@gym-nd.at

GMG

Gmasz

Gerhard

 

BSPK, GSPB

gerhard.gmasz@gym-nd.at

GOJ

Gottfried

Judith

7C

E, D

judith.gottfried@gym-nd.at

GRA

Graf

Harald

 

MU

harald.graf@gym-nd.at

HUL

Haas

Ulrike

1B

D, GSPB

ulrike.haas@gym-nd.at

HAE

Haider

Elisabeth

2E

TXWE, BE

elisabeth.haider@gym-nd.at

HAT

Haider

Thomas

3B

M, BSPK, GZ

thomas.haider@gym-nd.at

HKC

Hautzinger-Kaschmitter

Claudia

 

MU, E

c.hautzinger-kaschmitter@gym-nd.at

HEG

Heiny

Helga

 

LAT, E

helga.heiny@gym-nd.at

HEJ

Heissenberger

Julian

 

RK

j.heissenberger@gym-nd.at

HEP

Herzog

Petra

3E

BIUK, PH, NAWI

petra.herzog@gym-nd.at

HOC

Holler

Claudia

8C

E, F

claudia.holler@gym-nd.at

HOA

Horvath

Andrea

3C

BIUK, NAWI, DIG

andrea.horvath@gym-nd.at

HOJ

Horvath

Julia

1C

D

julia.horvath@gym-nd.at

HUB

Huber

Ulrike

8B

D, GWK

ulrike.huber@gym-nd.at

HUS

Huszar

Sara

 

E

sara.huszar@gym-nd.at

ILP

Ilming

Philipp

 

CH, NAWI

philipp.ilming@gym-nd.at

JAB

Janiczek

Brigitte

5A

D, ELSA, DIG

brigitte.janiczek@gym-nd.at

KAB

Kaintz

Bernhard

 

INF, DIG, ROB

bernhard.kaintz@gym-nd.at

KLE

Kleidosty

Günther

 

MU

guenther.kleidosty@gym-nd.at

KNJ

Knöbl

Jakob

7B

M, DG, GZ

jakob.knoebl@gym-nd.at

KNO

Knotzer

Sylvia

 

F, I

sylvia.knotzer@gym-nd.at

KOM

Kolby-Pollreiss

Margit

7A

D, PUP

m.kolby-pollreiss@gym-nd.at

KOR

Korlath

Lisa

6C

M, PUP, ELSA

lisa.korlath@gym-nd.at

KAT

Krakhofer-Tuczek

Ursula

 

E

u.krakhofer-tuczek@gym-nd.at

KRI

Kriszt

Silvia

4A

M, CH

silvia.kriszt@gym-nd.at

KRJ

Kropf

Josef

 

CH, PH, NAWI

josef.kropf@gym-nd.at

KRM

Kropf

Martha

 

LAT, E

martha.kropf@gym-nd.at

KUG

Kugler

Stefanie

 

MU

stefanie.kugler@gym-nd.at

LIN

Lackner

Ingrid

 

PUP, BSPM

ingrid.lackner@gym-nd.at

LAD

Ladich

Elisabeth

 

F

elisabeth.ladich@gym-nd.at

LAC

Langer

Christoph

 

RK

christoph.langer@gym-nd.at

LEI

Leiner

Karin

 

F, DIG, ELSA

karin.leiner@gym-nd.at

LEH

Leitgeb

Helga

 

E, GSPB

helga.leitgeb@gym-nd.at

LER

Lercher

Ulrike

8D

M, GWK, ELSA, ROB

ulrike.lercher@gym-nd.at

MAL

Mauersics

Lisa

2B

GWK, BSPM, ELSA

lisa.mauersics@gym-nd.at

MAM

Maurovits

Maria

 

PH, BIUK

maria.maurovits@gym-nd.at

MAS

Meixner-Schellander

Astrid

 

RE

a.meixner-schellander@gym-nd.at

MIL

Miletich

Martin

8A

RK, GWK, NB

martin.miletich@gym-nd.at

MUM

Müller

Maria

6B

D, BE

maria.mueller@gym-nd.at

NSA

Naglreiter

Sabine

 

PH, NAWI

sabine.naglreiter@gym-nd.at

NEC

Neuner

Christine

 

E, RK

christine.neuner@gym-nd.at

OHO

Ott-Horvath

Christa

4E

D

c.ott-horvath@gym-nd.at

PAP

Pap

Therese

2A

D, BSPM

therese.pap@gym-nd.at

PAM

Pavek

Michaela

 

RK

michaela.pavek@gym-nd.at

PEF

Perz

Figen

 

TXWE, TCWE

figen.perz@gym-nd.at

PIN

Pinter

Edith

 

D, Bibliothekarin

edith.pinter@gym-nd.at

PLA

Plappert

Florian

 

L, ELSA

florian.plappert@gym-nd.at

POC

Pokorny

Cornelia

 

E, ETH, PUP

cornelia.pokorny@gym-nd.at

POM

Pokorny

Michael

2F

BSPK, GWK

michael.pokorny@gym-nd.at

QUI

Quintus

Monika

 

BE

monika.quintus@gym-nd.at

RAM

Rabel-Knöbl

Michaela

1A

D, PUP

m.rabel-knoebl@gym-nd.at

REF

Rehnke-Fussi

Michaela

 

MU

m.rehnke-fussi@gym-nd.at

ROA

Rohatsch

Hermine

3F

M

hermine.rohatsch@gym-nd.at

SGE

Schermann

Gerda

2D

D, WSPA

gerda.schermann@gym-nd.at

SNI

Schmalwieser

Nicole

5B

I, E

nicole.schmalwieser@gym-nd.at

SLI

Schmidt

Lisa

1E

BIUK

lisa.schmidt@gym-nd.at

SUB

Schuler

Benjamin

 

L. I. ELSA

benjamin.schuler@gym-nd.at

SCH

Schwarz

Christoph

 

BE, TCWE

christoph.schwarz@gym-nd.at

STC

Steindl

Christoph

 

BSPK, GWK

christoph.steindl@gym-nd.at

SKA

Steiner

Karin

 

E, WSPA

karin.steiner@gym-nd.at

STE

Steiner

Maria

4B

GSPB, GWK

maria.steiner@gym-nd.at

STP

Steiner

Philipp

4D

GSPB, BSPK

philipp.steiner@gym-nd.at

STO

Stockinger

Georg

 

RK, ETH

georg.stockinger@gym-nd.at

SCO

Stranz

Cornelia

 

RK

cornelia.stranz@gym-nd.at

SUP

Supper

Florian

 

PH, NAWI

florian.supper@gym-nd.at

TIF

Tillhof

Franz

 

PH, M, TCWE, NAWI, ROB, DIG

franz.tillhof@gym-nd.at

TIP

Tillhof-Pennauer

Elisabeth

6A

I, GSPB

e.tillhof-pennauer@gym-nd.at

TOP

Töglhofer

Petra

 

Administratorin

petra.toeglhofer@gym-nd.at

TJU

Tschida

Jürgen

1F

E, GWK, ELSA

juergen.tschida@gym-nd.at

WAT

Wagner

Theresa

 

BSPM

theresa.wagner@gym-nd.at

WED

Weinhandl

Daria

1D

BIUK, BSPM

daria.weinhandl@gym-nd.at

WET

Weiss

Teresa

 

D, MU

teresa.weiss@gym-nd.at

WEC

Weisz

Christian

3A

M, PUP, DIG

christian.weisz@gym-nd.at

WEI

Wenhardt

Ingrid

 

F, WSPA

ingrid.wenhardt@gym-nd.at

WAN

Wenth

Andreas

 

INF

andreas.wenth@gym-nd.at

WIV

Wieger-Wolf

Verena

3D

M, PH

v.wieger-wolf@gym-nd.at

WIN

Winkler

Christine

 

BE

christine.winkler@gym-nd.at

WOM

Wodicka

Maximilian

 

BSPK, GSPB

maximilian.wodicka@gym-nd.at

WRA

Wratschko

Victoria

2C

F, M, DIG

victoria.wratschko@gym-nd.at