Lehrerliste

Kürzel

Name

KV

Gegenstände

E-Mail

ASA

Allacher

Sandra

 

E, GSPB

sandra.allacher@gym-nd.at

ALL

Allesch

Christiane

 

NB

christiane.allesch@gym-nd.at

BAC

Bauer

Christian

3A

GWK, GSPB, TCWE

christian.bauer@gym-nd.at

BAM

Baumer

Michael

 

BE, TCWE

michael.baumer@gym-nd.at

BAY

Bayer-Felzmann

Tanja

1A

M

t.bayer-felzmann@gym-nd.at

BEC

Beck

Cornelia

 

D, PH

cornelia.beck@gym-nd.at

BOF

Bock

Franz

6A

M, GZ, Schülerberater

franz.bock@gym-nd.at

BOS

Bock

Silvia

 

E

silvia.bock@gym-nd.at

BRH

Brettl

Herbert

 

GSPB, GWK

herbert.brettl@gym-nd.at

CIS

Csizmadia

Manuela

1E

M, GWK

manuela.csizmadia@gym-nd.at

DIW

Dienesch

Walter

 

RE, ETH

walter.dienesch@gym-nd.at

DIB

Dikovich

Bettina

 

E, GSPB

bettina.dikovich@gym-nd.at

DUS

Duschanek

Sigrid

2A

GWK, GSPB

sigrid.duschanek@gym-nd.at

EAN

Ebersdorfer

Anna

1D

M, E

anna.ebersdorfer@gym-nd.at

ECH

Egger

Christine

 

L

christine.egger@gym-nd.at

ENE

Enthammer

Elisabeth

 

E, PUP

elisabeth.enthammer@gym-nd.at

FAN

Felix

Angelika

2C

D, F

angelika.felix@gym-nd.at

FES

Felix

Sabine

 

BE

sabine.egger@gym-nd.at

FRE

Freistätter-Treppo

Maria

 

BSPM

m.freistaetter-treppo@gym-nd.at

GAN

Geritzer

Angela

4A

E, BSPM

angela.geritzer@gym-nd.at

GEC

Gettinger

Hans-Christian

 

BSPK, GSPB

hans.gettinger@gym-nd.at

GMG

Gmasz

Gerhard

 

BSPK, GSPB

gerhard.gmasz@gym-nd.at

GOJ

Gottfried

Judith

4E

E, D

judith.gottfried@gym-nd.at

GRA

Graf

Harald

 

MU

harald.graf@gym-nd.at

HUL

Haas

Ulrike

6B

D, GSPB

ulrike.haas@gym-nd.at

HAE

Haider

Elisabeth

 

TXWE, BE

elisabeth.haider@gym-nd.at

HKC

Hautzinger-Kaschmitter

Claudia

6C

MU, E

c.hautzinger-kaschmitter@gym-nd.at

HEG

Heiny

Helga

 

L

helga.heiny@gym-nd.at

HEF

Helm

Franz

7A

D, GWK

franz.helm@gym-nd.at

HES

Helm

Stephan

 

BSPK

stephan.helm@gym-nd.at

HEP

Herzog

Petra

4G

BIUK, PH, Schülerberaterin

petra.herzog@gym-nd.at

HIM

Hitzinger

Maria

 

BIUK, PH

maria.hitzinger@gym-nd.at

HOC

Holler

Claudia

5C

F, E

claudia.holler@gym-nd.at

HOA

Horvath

Andrea

4F

BIUK, CH

andrea.horvath@gym-nd.at

HUB

Huber

Ulrike

5B

D, GWK

ulrike.huber@gym-nd.at

ICE

Icelly

Ingeborg

3E

BIUK, CH

ingeborg.icelly@gym-nd.at

JAB

Janiczek

Brigitte

2F

D

brigitte.janiczek@gym-nd.at

KAB

Kaintz

Bernhard

2B

M, INF

bernhard.kaintz@gym-nd.at

KLE

Kleidosty

Günther

 

Orchester, MU

guenther.kleidosty@gym-nd.at

KNJ

Knöbl

Jakob

 

M, DG, INF, EDV

jakob.knoebl@gym-nd.at

KOL

Kolla

Evelyne

7B

D, RK

evelyne.kolla@gym-nd.at

KOR

Korlath

Lisa

 

M, GZ

lisa.korlath@gym-nd.at

KAT

Krakhofer-Tuczek

Ursula

 

E, D

u.krakhofer-tuczek@gym-nd.at

KEI

Kraus

Heidemarie

 

E, BSPM

heidemarie.kraus@gym-nd.at

KRI

Kriszt

Silvia

1C

M, CH

silvia.kriszt@gym-nd.at

KRJ

Kropf 

Josef

 

CH, PH

josef.kropf@gym-nd.at

KRM

Kropf

Martha

 

L

martha.kropf@gym-nd.at

KUM

Kundinger

Maria

3F

M, PUP

maria.kundinger@gym-nd.at

LIN

Lackner 

Ingrid

 

PUP, BSPM  

ingrid.lackner@gym-nd.at

LKA

Le

Katharina

 

D, BE

katharina.le@gym-nd.at

LEH

Leitgeb

Helga

 

E, GSPB

helga.leitgeb@gym-nd.at

LER

Lercher

Ulrike

5E

M, GWK

ulrike.lercher@gym-nd.at

MAJ

Mädl

Judith

4D

D, M

judith.maedl@gym-nd.at

MEX

Meixner

Sylvia

 

F, I

sylvia.meixner@gym-nd.at

MIL

Miletich

Martin

5A

RK, GWK

martin.miletich@gym-nd.at

MUM

Müller

Maria

3C

D

maria.mueller@gym-nd.at

NEC

Neuner

Christine

 

E, RK

christine.neuner@gym-nd.at

OHO

Ott-Horvath

Christa

8A

D

c.ott-horvath@gym-nd.at

PAP

Pap

Therese

3D

D, BSPM

therese.pap@gym-nd.at

PIB

Piger

Barbara

1F

D, PUP

barbara.piger@gym-nd.at

PIN

Pinter

Edith

 

D,GSPB, Bibliothekarin

edith.pinter@gym-nd.at

PLA

Plappert

Florian

4B

L

florian.plappert@gym-nd.at

POM

Pokorny

Michael

3B

GWK, BSPK, TCWE

michael.pokorny@gym-nd.at

RAM

Rabel

Michaela

3G

D, PUP

michaela.rabel@gym-nd.at

REF

Rehnke-Fussi

Michaela

 

MU

m.rehnke-fussi@gym-nd.at

ROA

Rohatsch

Hermine

8B

M

hermine.rohatsch@gym-nd.at

SAT

Sattler

Josef

 

BE, TCWE

josef.sattler@gym-nd.at

SGE

Schermann

Gerda

4C

D, SPA

gerda.schermann@gym-nd.at

SNI

Schmalwieser

Nicole

2E

E

nicole.schmalwieser@gym-nd.at

SCH

Schmidt

Irmgard

 

BIUK, CH

irmgard.schmidt@gym-nd.at

SUB

Schuler 

Benjamin

 

L, I

benjamin.schuler@gym-nd.at

SOP

Töglhofer

Petra

 

Administratorin

petra.toeglhofer@gym-nd.at

STE

Steiner

Maria

7C

GWK, GSPB

maria.steiner@gym-nd.at

STO

Stockinger

Georg

 

RK, ETH, EDV

georg.stockinger@gym-nd.at

SCO

Stranz 

Corenlia

 

RK

cornelia.stranz@gym-nd.at

TAC

Taucher

Cornelia

 

E, PUP, ETH,

cornelia.taucher@gym-nd.at

TIF

Tillhof

Franz

6D

M, PH, INF, TCWE

franz.tillhof@gym-nd.at

TIP

Tillhof-Pennauer

Elisabeth

 

I, GSPB

e.tillhof-pennauer@gym-nd.at

TJU

Tschida

Jürgen

5D

E, GWK

juergen.tschida@gym-nd.at

ULM

Ullram

Maria

 

M, RK

maria.ullram@gym-nd.at

VOK

Völk

Karin

2G

BE, TXWE

karin.voelk@gym-nd.at

WATH

Wagner

Theresa

 

GSPB, BSPM

theresa.wagner@gym-nd.at

WED

Weinhandl

Daria

 

BIUK

daria.weinhandl@gym-nd.at

WET

Weiss

Teresa

 

MU

teresa.weiss@gym-nd.at

WEC

Weisz

Christian

2D

M, PUP, GZ, EDV

christian.weisz@gym-nd.at

WEI

Wenhardt

Ingrid

 

F, SP

ingrid.wenhardt@gym-nd.at

WAN

Wenth

Andreas

 

PH, INF

andreas.wenth@gym-nd.at

WIN

Winkler

Christine

 

BE

christine.winkler@gym-nd.at

WOC

Wonschina

Christa

 

BSPM

christa.wonschina@gym-nd.at

WUG

Wüger

Elfriede

 

BSPM, GSPB

elfriede.wueger@gym-nd.at

ZIN

Ziniel

Harald

 

BSPK, GSPB

harald.ziniel@gym-nd.at

ZOR

Zorn

Walter

1B

E, RK

walter.zorn@gym-nd.at